GCAS–The BLOG

Building Education for the Commons

GCAS President, Alain Badiou to Lecture Sunday March 15th 4PM Paris Time

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL SUNDAY MARCH 15TH AT 4PM PARIS TIME.  THANK YOU!

The Global Center for Advanced Studies is please to announce that our President, Alain Badiou will be lecturing and answering questions in the GCAS Series, “Badiou & Philosophy” directed and co-taught by Prof. Daniel Tutt.

Sunday MARCH 15TH

5 PM (Athens), 4 PM (Paris), 10 AM (New York)

Register

If you are in Athens, Greece you may also join us.  Please arrive early at 16:30.

President Alain Badiou

President Alain Badiou

Here is President Badiou discussing our school

Thank you for supporting GCAS–a new school organizing debt free education for the public.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on February 26, 2015 by .
%d bloggers like this: