GCAS–The BLOG

Building Education for the Commons

GCAS President, Alain Badiou to Lecture Sunday March 15th 10am (New York) 4pm (Paris)

GCAS President, Alain Badiou to Lecture Sunday March 15th 4PM Paris Time

GCAS President, Alain Badiou

GCAS President, Alain Badiou

The Global Center for Advanced Studies is please to announce that our President, Alain Badiou will be lecturing and answering questions in the GCAS Series, “Badiou & Philosophy” directed and co-taught by Prof. Daniel Tutt.

Sunday MARCH 15TH

5 PM (Athens), 4 PM (Paris), 10 AM (New York)

Register

If you are in Athens, Greece you may also join us.  Please arrive early at 16:30

Here is President Badiou discussing our school

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2015 by .
%d bloggers like this: